Confirmation Message

A message containing a confirmation link, sent to contacts upon adding them to your list, to verify their intention to receive your messages. As a result, only those people with access to the account can respond to the confirmation message, greatly reducing the chances of abuse.

...почемувы уходите?я непонимаю!Ну зачем так?Постойте!
Не уходите! Дайте нам шанс!